Email Directory

For general email inquiries you can use office@newenglandequine.com,
feel free to direct your specific question to one of the following:
First Name Last Name Group Specialty Email
Mike Davis DVM, MS Clinician/Owner Surgery, lameness, imaging, business dmdavis@newenglandequine.com
Katy Raynor DVM Clinician Field Services kraynor@newenglandequine.com
Liz Strawbridge Office Billing, purchasing info@newenglandequine.com
Linda Anderson Office Customer Service office@newenglandequine.com
Intern DVMs Clinician   intern@newenglandequine.com
Information General inquiries office@newenglandequine.com
Internship Internship Coordinator office@newenglandequine.com
Externship Externship Coordinator extern@newenglandequine.com
Lab Laboratory lab@newenglandequine.com
Barn Barn barn@newenglandequine.com
Tours Tours of the facility office@newenglandequine.com

webdesign: artstream studios, rollinsford nh